Kombucha!

I kept reading about this lovely drink across all of my wellness blogs that I follow and one day I walked into the grocery store and stumbled upon this little bottle, Synergy brand Kombucha. The first flavor (pictured) I tried was Guava Goodness, tasted just like pink grapefruit juice! I was hooked. So, naturally, I had to try out some other flavors. My second try was original, I was too curious on how it was actually supposed to taste like before flavor additions. Basically, apple cider vinegar. But, it still wasn’t bad!

The other Synergy flavors I took a liking to are: Trilogy and Cosmic Cranberry.

Kombucha comes with great benefits for optimal gut health and essential wellness, including:

  • Antioxidant source
  • Liver protection
  • Immunity booster
  • Energy booster
  • Sugar craving reducer
  • Increased gut acidity for digestion support and nutrient absorption (alkalizing)
  • B vitamins fight depression and stabilize mood
  • Improves concentration
  • Probiotics

And more!

I try to drink a full bottle once a day as much as I can. I am hoping to get myself in the swing of brewing this at home to save money, so be on the lookout for a blog on that. I also have a wonderful salad dressing vinaigrette for you to try in The Kitchen!

Leave a Reply

