Ginger Lemon Water

Image-1

Headache and/or tired mid-afternoon? Hot water with a lemon and fresh shaved ginger root is a great perk-up! Plus, it also aids in your alkalizing levels and digestion if taken first-thing each morning. Make sure the water is FILTERED.

If I’m out and about I will put this in my Tervis tumbler to keep hot. It’s perfect for a cold day when us humans feel groggy and just want to hibernate; and when it’s hot outside I just keep it lemon and water. Also, when I am sick I add some organic honey to soothe my throat.

What other remedies do YOU try?

Leave a Reply

